Witherslack, Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria LA11 6RS
Head Teacher: Paul Macfarlane. Office: Helen Fothergill

015395 52298

office@deanbarwick.cumbria.sch.uk

Dean Barwick Primary School

A small school with BIG ideas!

Dean Barwick Primary School
Attendance and Term Dates

Autumn term 2017

Start of term

Half term

End of term

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

 

Spring term 2018

Start of term

Half term

End of term

Thursday 4 January 2018

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer term 2018

Start of term

Half term

End of term

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018 
(Early bank holiday Monday 7th May 2018)

Friday 20 July 2018

 

All the information found on this page can be downloaded and printed at home